top of page

IC School Board 

The Immaculate Conception School Board works closely with the Principal of IC School and the Pastor of IC Parish on:

  • Tuition

  • Marketing

  • Finance

  • Fundraising

  • School Policies



2023 - 2024 IC School Board
Katie Holtkamp - President
Maggie Rahlfs - Vice President
Bridget McDonald - Secretary
School Board Members
Nathalie Greferson, Mark LaCivita, Angie Escher, Lauren Nerad, Donna McGrath, and Kay Moran
bottom of page